Staff Directory

Columbia Community Mental Health

Telephone Directory
Creekside Main Office
Physical and Mailing Address: 58646 McNulty Way, Saint. Helens, OR 97051
General Inquiries: Contact Form
Main Office: 397-5211 Toll Free: 800-294-5211
Non Confidential Fax 503-438-2196
Confidential Medical Records Fax: 503-397-5373

Compliance Hotline 242 503-438-2242
Todd Jacobson 201 Executive Director
Heather Peterson 231 Executive Assistant
Sumuer Watkins 222 Director of Finance
Judi Mier 208 Assistant Director of Finance
Deanna Martin 139 Finance Assistant-Accounts Payable
Lanae Moody 123 Finance Assistant-Accounts Payable
Kendall Nelson 168 Credentialing Specialist
Brandi Whalen 122 Contract Management Specialist
Erika McCartney 217 Human Resource Director
Micah Garrett 228 Payroll and Benefits Admin
Hannah Tupper 325 Human Resource Recruiter
Lindsey Bailey 206 Training Coordinator
Brianna Boice 150 Compliance Officer
Halea Novak 245 Senior Compliance Specialist
Violette Neal 1009 Compliance Specialist
Trisa Tyler 166 Medical Records
John Sherlock 102 Director of Information Services
Justin Brandt 146 Sr. Information Services Technician
Steven Rethati 378 Information Services Technician
Angela Killens 137 Business Information Supervisor
Amanda Bailey 120 Business Information Services Technician
Ronald Mrochko 388 EHR Systems Specialist
Paula Peterson 226 Business Operations Manager
Angela Fender 324 Client Admissions Specialist
Allysa Hosford 225 Client Admissions Specialist
Debra Gross 323 Client Financial Specialist
Savannah Hermes 106 Client Financial Specialist
Tiki Chaney 286 Client Financial Specialist
Tionte Woods-Stephenson 233 Client Financial Specialist
Miriam Parker 250 Director of Clinical Operations
Ben Weaver 211 Director of Intensive Clinical Operations


Jen Reffel Medical Director
Julie Bastian 121 Medical Services Coordinator
Alexandria Cook Nurse Practitioner
Carolyn Morris Nurse Practitioner
Amanda Hodge 289 Medical Assistant Lead
Brenda Riggs 175 Medical Assistant
Brittany Tripp 260 Medical Assistant

159 Pharmacist

Rebecca Jenkins 199 Clinical Director
Phoebe Newcomb 395 Department Administrator II
Len Wynne 354 Mental Health Counselor I
Emily Ruiz-Romero 129 Mental Health Counselor II
Kathryn Lipari 345 Clinical Supervisor
Shaun Vallery 344 Mental Health Counselor II
Jeanne May 116 Mental Health Counselor III
Talisha Sowvlen 165 Care Coordinator
Madeline Smith 309 Mental Health Counselor III
Abigail Laney 193 Clinical Supervisor – CCT
Laura Birchard 185 Mental Health Counselor II
Shellie Henderson 114 Mental Health Counselor I
Jeri Bailey 278 Care Coordinator
Megan Hill 335 Mental Health Counselor II
Camille Vidrine 373 Mental Health Counselor II
April Bingaman 266 Mental Health Counselor II
Brianne Mares 119 Program Manager I
Livia Finman 229 Mental Health Counselor II

K. Shayne Arndt 243 Clinical Director
April Porter 130 Department Administrator I
John Tompkins 198 Peer Support Specialist
Khori Elder 270 Addictions Counselor I
Ronelle Landreth 244 Addictions Counselor I
Brianna Garcia 376 Addictions Counselor I
Regina Halverson 334 Peer Support Supervisor
Heather Swanson 375 Addictions Counselor I
Samantha Pitti 163 Addictions Counselor I
Alysha Daugherty 396 Peer Support Specialist
Kimberly Rosen 157 Peer Support Specialist
Patrick Speake 386 Peer Support Specialist

FAX 503-438-2194

Ben Weaver 211 Director of Intensive Clinical Operations
Angela Listy 379 Clinical Director
Becci Shaw 261 Program Coordinator
Crystal Galloway 353 Mental Health Counselor I
Susan Laughlin 240 Mental Health Counselor II
Bradley Viles 255 Mental Health Counselor I/Certified Alcohol Drug Counselor
Cody LaCamp 268 Mental Health Counselor I
Melinda Tyler 160 Mental Health Counselor II
Dezaray Vandehey 213 Supported Employment Lead
Candace Shaw 238 Supported Employment Specialist
Mariah Milner 399 Supported Employment Specialist
Carrie Bailey 132 Mental Health Counselor I ACT
Randy Ward 107 Registered Nurse-ACT
Kim LaPlante 380 Clinical Supervisor
Bill Beall 203 Peer Support Specialist
Justin Johnson 109 Mental Health Counselor I – ITS

Main line to reach extensions: 503-397-5211

Miriam Parker 250 Director of Clinical Operations
Pera Phanichayakarn 300 Clinical Director
Jenelle Harrison 174 Program Supervisor
Karen Smart 186 Program Coordinator
Karen Fortlander 127 Civil and Forensic Commitment Supervisor
Reed McClintock 221 Mental Health Counselor II
Candi Balabon 290 Peer Support Supervisor
Ashley Matsumoto 209 Peer Support Specialist
Melinda Folden 135 Peer Support Specialist
Lacy Chamberlain 280 Peer Support Specialist
Mark Gunderson 118 Mental Health Counselor I-Jail Diversion
Lacy Chamberlain 280 Peer Support Specialist

Main line to reach extensions: 503-397-5211
Fax 503-397-7879

Rebecca Jenkins 199 Clinical Director
Jessica Sanders 171 Department Administrator II
Destinie Davis 134 Clinical Supervisor
Barbara Buss 101 Peer Support Specialist
Chris Larson 103 Program Supervisor
Miranda Patrick 367 Care Coordinator
Ashlee Macias 337 Care Coordinator
Christina Coffman 144 Clinical Supervisor
Adam Bartell 108 Licensed Clinical Supervisor
Daniel Jewell 284 Mental Health Counselor II
Jennifer Holter 197 Mental Health Counselor I
Eva Mollinedo 158 Mental Health Counselor III
Jacqueline Harris 143 Mental Health Counselor II
Mallori Langford 288 Mental Health Counselor II
Danie Laycock 394 Mental Health Counselor I
Gina Luey 393 Peer Support Specialist
Misty Scott 188 Youth Peer Support Specialist
Rob McQueen-Jensen 148 School Based Care Coordinator
Lucca Jenkins Law 279 Peer Support Specialist


Main line to reach extensions: 503-397-5211

Blaine Anderson 292 Mobile Crisis Supervisor
Kelsey Kordosky 347 Mental Health Counselor II – Crisis
David Johnson 192 Crisis Counselor I
Christine Lam 296 Crisis Counselor I
Melinda Folden 135 Peer Support Specialist
Dimitri Myers 392 Peer Support Specialist
Richard Shellbe 115 Peer Support Specialist

Lana Wilkes 161 Supported Housing Manager

Hope and Healing Begin Today

Columbia Community Mental Health is a
non-profit agency dedicated to excellence in behavioral healthcare.

This moment right now might be difficult, but there’s a lifetime of better moments to
look forward to. It takes courage to ask for help – and sometimes the
problem isn’t always clear.