Board of Directors

Columbia Community Mental Health is a non-profit corporation governed by a Board of Directors, which is comprised of 9 elected volunteers from the community who serve various terms of service.

To contact the Board of Directors, please email the Board Chair:

Board meetings are open to the public and occur every first Tuesday of the month at 4pm at the main Creekside location.

The board is currently accepting applications for open seats and will review any applicant who is a resident of the State of Oregon and/or be employed in the State of Oregon, with attention paid toward a balance of community leaders, advocates, past or present clients and/or family members who broadly represent the county (a balance of age, sex, ethnic, socioeconomic, geographic, professional and consumer interests).


Alex Tardif

Photo & bio coming soon!


Brandee Dudzic

Brandee has a Masters Degree in Conflict Resolution from Portland State University. She is a bystander intervention expert who specializes in teen bullying. She also served as a combat medic in the Oregon ARMY National Guard and is now the the Founder and Executive Director of “Repatriate Our Patriots,” a non-profit organization devoted to repatriating U.S. Veterans who have been deported.


Janine Salisbury

Photo & bio coming soon!


Anthony Miltich

Anthony is a retired police officer and currently serves as a U.S. Federal Special Investigator. As a former hostage/crisis negotiator Anthony understands the unique and ongoing need for services and support for those in acute crisis in Columbia County. Anthony holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Criminal Justice and is deeply rooted in the community as a business owner and commercial property developer.

Bruin Rugge

Dr. Rugge received his medical degree and master’s degree in public health from Yale University. He completed residencies in family medicine and general preventive medicine/public health at OHSU. He is board certified in family medicine and general preventive medicine/public health. He enjoys caring for a wide spectrum of individuals and practices the full scope of family medicine, including maternity care. He has a special interest in procedures that can be done in the office setting. He enjoys a variety of outdoor activities, including skiing, hiking and canoeing.

Mary Mitchell

Mary is retired after 33 years in education, with most of those years dedicated to special education administration.   Mary has an understanding of the multiple and complex needs of individuals with disabilities and their families. Mary has a Masters Degree in Reading and Learning Disabilities from Oregon State University. Living in Columbia County her whole life she currently enjoys yoga, golfing, and traveling.

Janet Spika Kenna

Jan holds a Master In Social Work specializing in human service organization planning, administration and management. Field experience includes casework in foster care and child protective services for the State of Washington, as well as, private nonprofit medical social work in hospice and home health. She retired from Columbia County as the Director of the Commission on Children and Families.

Hope and Healing Begins Today

Columbia Community Mental Health is a non-profit agency
dedicated to excellence in behavioral healthcare.

Call us, we’d love to meet you. Direct Main Line: (503) 397-5211
If you are in crisis, call: (503) 782-4499

Let the Executive team know how it’s going:

Walk-In Clinic Schedule:
Monday and Tuesday 1pm-3pm
Thursday and Friday 9am-11am

*call if these days/times don’t work for you

Main Campus:
58646 McNulty Way
St Helens OR 97051

© 2019 CCMH. All rights reserved.
Built & Managed by The Antari Agency

© All rights reserved.